The iCenter Team

 

Michelle Murphy
Michelle Murphy
Chief Technology Officer
michelle.murphy@cvusd.us
Israel Oliveros
Israel Oliveros
Director of Technology Services
israel.oliveros@cvusd.us
Edward Simoneau
Edward Simoneau
Educational Technology Coordinator
edward.simoneau@cvusd.us
Patrick Beal
Patrick Beal
T3 Ed Tech TOSA
patrick.beal@cvusd.us
Esmeralda Chavez
Esmeralda Chavez
T3 Ed Tech TOSA
esmeralda.chavez@cvusd.us
Maricela Hernandez
Maricela Hernandez
T3 Ed Tech TOSA
maricela.hernandez@cvusd.us
Brian Carnes
Brian Carnes
T3 Ed Tech TOSA
brian.carnes@cvusd.us
Israel Orantes
Israel Orantes
T3 Ed Tech TOSA
iorantes@cvusd.us


 

Help Desks

iCenter Help Desk

  • 760-848-1194
  • M-F, 8:30 – 3:30
  • Call with questions regarding how to use technology for learning and teaching.

IT Help Desk

  • 760-848-1185
  • M-F, 8:30 – 3:30
  • Call with questions regarding technology troubleshooting.

Aeries Help Desk

  • 760-848-1263
  • M-F, 8:30 – 3:30
  • Call with questions regarding Aeries.NET, Aeries Teacher Portal, and Aeries Gradebook.

iCenter Brochure

iCenter Brochure 2016-17

Click the brochure for more information.


Follow the iCenter on Twitter!